Über uns > Verbandsorgane

Verbandsorgane der SGQT - ASQT

Vorstand SGQT - ASQT

Präsidium

tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/BeatriceGemperli.jpg

 

Beatrice Gemperli-Link

 

Telefon: 071 931 27 62
E-Mail: beatrice.gemperli@sgqt.ch

Fachbereich Qigong
tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/UrsZimmerli_2.1.jpg

Urs Zimmerli

 

Telefon: 076 327 93 96
E-Mail: urs.zimmerli@sgqt.ch

Fachbereich Taijiquan
tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/FredyButtauer.png

Fredy Buttauer

 

Telefon: 079 345 78 17
E-Mail: fredy.buttauer@sgqt.ch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/WillyWeber_2.0.jpg

Willy Weber


 

Telefon: 079 416 76 92
E-Mail:
willy.weber@sgqt.ch

Finanzen

 

tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/Foto_Mohn Dagmar_160.jpg


Dagmar Mohn

 

Telefon: 052 721 02 68
E-Mail:
dagmar.mohn@sgqt.ch

 

Webseite / IT

 tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/SamuelTanner.png

 Samuel Tanner

 

Telefon: 076 409 83 94
E-Mail: samuel.tanner@sgqt.ch


Verbandssekretariat SGQT - ASQT

tl_files/sgqt/SGQT Verband/Foto_Sonja Merz_160.jpg

Sonja Merz

 

Telefon: 056 424 09 81
E-Mail: info@sgqt.ch