Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
7000 Chur Mittner Heribert
Masanser Str. 17Telefon:081 252 10 25
QigongLE-Mail:info@mittner.ch
Webseite:www.kolibri-seminare.ch
8522 Häuslenen Mohn Dagmar
Hauptstrasse 15Telefon:052 720 46 23
QigongLE-Mail:praxis.mohn@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-aadorf.ch
8800 Thalwil Mollekopf Brigitte
Mythenstr. 3Telefon:044 720 96 17
TaijiquanLE-Mail:bmollekopf@yahoo.de
8590 Romanshorn Müller Ursula
Seeblickstrasse 7aTelefon:079 344 37 39
QigongLE-Mail:info@setum.ch
Webseite:www.setum.ch
8006 Zürich Müller-Bühler Stacy
Universitätstrasse 53Telefon:044 252 57 58
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@goldmountain.ch
Webseite:www.goldmountain.ch
5000 Aarau Mundwiler-Johansson Susanne
Bleichemattstrasse 11Telefon:076 532 45 54
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@yinmotion.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.yinmotion.ch
5430 Wettingen Nedeljkovic Marko
Winkelriedstrasse 51Telefon:078 734 82 43
TaijiquanA+E-Mail:marko.nedeljkovic@gmx.net
ProfilWebseite:www.space2be.ch
8174 Stadel Niedermann-Ceresa Patrizia
Hinterdorfstr. 7Telefon:044 858 45 34
QigongLE-Mail:patrizia.niedermann@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.shiatsu-qigong-lichtarbeit.ch
8008 Zürich O'Hare Cathy
Seefeldstr. 212Telefon:076 437 30 13
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:yiquan@mailbox.org
Webseite:www.ohare.ch
Balance Place
8003 Zürich Petrina Djurdja
Friedaustrasse 25Telefon:044 450 61 20
QigongAE-Mail:petrina@balanceplace.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.balanceplace.ch
8800 Thalwil Pfeifer Peter
Zimmerberstrasse 13Telefon:079 662 91 37
TaijiquanLE-Mail:peter.pfeifer@bluewin.ch
74343 Sachsenheim Philipzik Sören
Untere Au 57Telefon:+49 1775432329
QigongAE-Mail:soeren@punkt-balance.de
ProfilWebseite:www.qigong-ist-leben.de
6460 Altdorf Pütz Christa
St. Josefsweg 14Telefon:-
QigongLE-Mail:christa.p@bluewin.ch
6010 Kriens Räber Doris
Ehrendingenstrasse 29Telefon:041 320 88 06
QigongLE-Mail:qigong.draeber@bluemail.ch
Chiway Therapiezentrum
8408 Winterthur Reist Christine
Tegerlooweg 10Telefon:052 212 16 58
QigongLE-Mail:c.reist@therapiezentrum-chiway.ch
Webseite:www.therapiezentrum-chiway.ch
8008 Zürich Roggo Eliane
Wildbachstr. 87Telefon:044 422 35 82
TaijiquanLE-Mail:eroggo@bluewin.ch
8706 Meilen Rüegg Andersen Gro
Mühlerain 40Telefon:044 923 44 24
TaijiquanLE-Mail:gro.artolino@bluewin.ch
6072 Sachseln Ruiz Juan
Sagengässli 4aTelefon:078 610 40 40
QigongLE-Mail:jruiz@vitamentalis.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.vitamentalis.ch/workshop-seminare
8052 Zürich Sayer Paul
Brüttenweg 6Telefon:044 372 10 65
QigongKE-Mail:psayer61@gmail.com
Webseite:www.balance-medical.ch
8268 Mannenbach Schad Regina
Hauptstrasse 2Telefon:071 664 10 45
QigongLE-Mail:dieschads@bluewin.ch
Webseite:qigong-am-untersee.ch