Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
5610 Wohlen Herzog Elena
Gewerbering 25Telefon:056 622 28 84
QigongLE-Mail:elena.herzog@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-wohlen.ch
N/A N/A Heuberger-Canlas Patricia
N/ATelefon:000 000 00 00
QigongLE-Mail:patticanlas@hotmail.com
8810 Horgen Hiltebrand Esther
Karrenstr. 14Telefon:076 512 69 13
QigongLE-Mail:eshil@bluewin.ch
9565 Rothenhausen Hochreutener Karin
Dorfstr. 16Telefon:071 622 30 72
QigongLE-Mail:karin.hochreutener@bluemail.ch
Webseite:www.shiatsu-weinfelden.ch
6030 Ebikon Hochstrasser-Achermann Maria
Kaspar Koppstrasse 109Telefon:041 420 69 78
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@taijiundqigong.ch
Webseite:www.taijiundqigong.ch
4410 Liestal Hofer Bettina
Gasstrasse 34Telefon:079 245 16 00
QigongLE-Mail:bettinahofer@icloud.com
ProfilWebseite:www.qigo-bern.com
8500 Frauenfeld Hofer Stefan
Mühletobelstrasse 16Telefon:079 270 57 73
TaijiquanLE-Mail:s_hofer@gmx.net
3613 Steffisburg Hofer Katrin
Eschenweg 6Telefon:033 437 12 34
TaijiquanKQigongLE-Mail:katrinhofer@outlook.com
4058 Basel Hofmann Roland
Rosengartenweg 10Telefon:061 693 20 33
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:rohofmann@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.werkraumwarteckpp.ch
3052 Zollikofen Hundius Marianne
Stämpflistrasse 55Telefon:079 700 81 21
QigongA+E-Mail:marianne@hundius.ch
Webseite:www.qigongbern.ch
8038 Zürich Huwiler Werner
Simmlersteig 11Telefon:044 481 18 45
TaijiquanLE-Mail:whuwiler@projektwerkstatt.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-zeit.ch
2575 Gerolfingen Imhof-Iseli Katharina
Frenschenbergstr. 21Telefon:079 508 86 88
QigongLE-Mail:katharina_imhof@hotmail.com
ProfilWebseite:www.terlusollogie.ch
4310 Rheinfelden Kaiser Ina
Carl-Güntert-Strasse 11Telefon:062 844 01 94
QigongLE-Mail:inakaiser@sunrise.ch
Webseite:www.guolin-qigong-schweiz.ch
8404 Winterthur Keller Ursula
Hegifeldstr. 26bTelefon:076 280 05 68
QigongKE-Mail:ursula.dance@hotmail.com
8810 Horgen Keller-Rosnati Laura
Bergwerkstrasse 10Telefon:076 421 23 06
TaijiquanLE-Mail:laura.keller@gmx.net
Webseite:www.taichizuerich.ch
6440 Brunnen Kleiner Heidi
Axenstr. 3Telefon:041 820 52 70
QigongLE-Mail:panoramapraxis@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.kinesiologie-qi-gong.ch
8003 Zürich Kloter Ursula
Bertastrasse 81Telefon:044 463 85 12
QigongKE-Mail:ursulakloter@bluewin.ch
9246 Niederbüren König-Eigenmann Gerda
Mutwil 292Telefon:071 422 18 02
QigongKE-Mail:gerda.koenig-eigenmann@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-könig.ch
8400 Winterthur Kossen Alex
Buchackerstr. 19Telefon:052 202 78 38
TaijiquanLE-Mail:kossen@gmx.net
5200 Brugg Kostezer Christian
Spitalrain 4Telefon:076 577 15 81
QigongLE-Mail:funkysoul@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.dojowithmojo.ch