Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
Lebenskunst
8400 Winterthur Buttauer Fredy
Zeughausstrasse 52Telefon:079 345 78 17
TaijiquanAQigongLE-Mail:info@lebenskunst.ch
Webseite:www.lebenskunst.ch
6994 Aranno Ceschi Lorenzo
Campagna 40Telefon:091 600 33 23
TaijiquanLQigongKE-Mail:info@gayatri.ch
Webseite:www.gayatri.ch
3250 Lyss Chaillet Grossenbacher Myriam
Birkenweg 21Telefon:032 385 13 61
QigongLE-Mail:m.chaillet@bluewin.ch
Chen Akademie
6030 Ebikon Chen Jumin
Oberdierikonerstr. 57Telefon:078 972 78 78
TaijiquanA+QigongA+E-Mail:jumin2000@gmail.com
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.ca1.ch
8032 Zürich Christinger Sven
Hegibachstrasse 71Telefon:079 352 73 23
QigongLE-Mail:yiquan.zuerich@gmail.com
Webseite:www.yiquan-züri.ch
1207 Genève Claus Philippe
Rue du Nant, 19Telefon:078 908 40 78
TaijiquanLQigongKE-Mail:arteternel@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.arteternel.com
8400 Winterthur Corti Marcella
Rychenbergstr. 182Telefon:052 242 39 60
QigongLE-Mail:marcella.corti@hispeed.ch
Webseite:www.lotosmove.ch
7530 Zernez Denoth Daniela
Ospiz 18Telefon:079 455 45 71
QigongLE-Mail:daniela.denoth@bluewin.ch
8750 Glarus Dreier Gabriela
Bahnhofstr. 16Telefon:079 622 05 03
QigongKE-Mail:dreier-g@bluewin.ch
4500 Solothurn Eichenberger Marcel
Wassergasse 24Telefon:079 436 23 85
QigongLE-Mail:m_eichenberger@gawnet.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-solothurn.ch
9435 Heerbrugg Elbracht Joachim
Auerstrasse. 2Telefon:071 880 03 90
QigongKE-Mail:info@elbracht.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.elbracht.ch
4600 Olten Engeli Beatrice
Jurastr. 17Telefon:062 293 16 33
QigongLE-Mail:engeli.b@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qiart.ch
8057 Zürich Fannenböck Lothar
Hofwiesenstrasse 243Telefon:076 418 99 86
QigongLE-Mail:lothar.fannenboeck@websource.ch
Profil
6330 Cham Fedier Monika
Seestrasse 5Telefon:041 820 30 38
QigongKE-Mail:monika-fedier@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.gesundheitspraxis-fedier.ch
6300 Zug Fiechter Peter
Eschenring 14Telefon:078 606 09 09
TaijiquanAE-Mail:info@taiji-baarzug.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-baarzug.ch
8624 Grüt Fiori Barbara
Grüningerstr. 18Telefon:044 951 10 16
QigongLE-Mail:barbfiori@bluewin.ch
9552 Bronschhofen Fischer Franziska
Eggwilstrasse 7Telefon:071 911 32 28
QigongLE-Mail:fischerfranziska1@gmail.com
8268 Salenstein Flossdorf Anita
Fruthwilerstrasse 13Telefon:076 787 32 16
QigongKE-Mail:anita.flossdorf@gmx.de
ProfilWebseite:www.qigongimalter.ch
8820 Wädenswil Flüeler Christine
Seestrasse 105Telefon:076 539 30 53
QigongKE-Mail:christine@federleichtigkeit.ch
5076 Bözen Frey Schneiders Iris
Kirchweg 5Telefon:079 926 12 74
QigongLE-Mail:mail@ganzaktiv.ch
Webseite:www.ganzaktiv.ch