Mitgliederverzeichnis > Mitglieder finden
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
5000 Aarau Hauser Markus
Sonnmattweg 6Telefon:077 513 52 83
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@taiji-aarau.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.taiji-aarau.ch
8608 Bubikon Hauser Marco
Wändhüslenstr. 14Telefon:055 243 12 19
TaijiquanLE-Mail:info@marcohauser.com
ProfilWebseite:www.marcohauser.com
5452 Oberrohrdorf Hegg-Hoffmann Jenny
Zelgli 3Telefon:056 496 08 58
TaijiquanAQigongLE-Mail:jennytom@bluemail.ch
Webseite:tao-zentrum.ch
4565 Recherswil Heiniger Luzia
Widlibachstr. 41Telefon:079 633 27 65
TaijiquanKQigongKE-Mail:luzia.heiniger@vtxmail.ch
Webseite:www.osteo-shiatsu.ch
4106 Therwil Heller Gina
Teichstr. 48Telefon:061 721 85 18
QigongLE-Mail:gina.heller@daotcm.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.tcm-therwil.ch
6130 Willisau Heller Bertha
OberbergTelefon:041 970 13 32
QigongKE-Mail:bertha.heller@gmx.ch
5610 Wohlen Herzog Elena
Gewerbering 25Telefon:056 622 28 84
QigongLE-Mail:elena.herzog@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.qigong-wohlen.ch
N/A N/A Heuberger-Canlas Patricia
N/ATelefon:000 000 00 00
QigongLE-Mail:patticanlas@hotmail.com
8810 Horgen Hiltebrand Esther
Karrenstr. 14Telefon:076 512 69 13
QigongLE-Mail:es_hil@outlook.com
9565 Rothenhausen Hochreutener Karin
Dorfstr. 16Telefon:071 622 30 72
QigongLE-Mail:karin.hochreutener@bluemail.ch
Webseite:www.shiatsu-weinfelden.ch
6030 Ebikon Hochstrasser-Achermann Maria
Kaspar Koppstrasse 109Telefon:041 420 69 78
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:info@taijiundqigong.ch
Webseite:www.taijiundqigong.ch
4410 Liestal Hofer Bettina
Gasstrasse 34Telefon:079 245 16 00
QigongLE-Mail:bettinahofer@icloud.com
ProfilWebseite:www.qigo-bern.com
8500 Frauenfeld Hofer Stefan
Mühletobelstrasse 16Telefon:079 270 57 73
TaijiquanLE-Mail:s_hofer@gmx.net
4058 Basel Hofmann Roland
Rosengartenweg 10Telefon:061 693 20 33
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:rohofmann@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.werkraumwarteckpp.ch
8405 Winterthur Hotz Rohrer Margrit
Wingertlistrasse 4Telefon:052 385 27 71
TaijiquanLQigongLE-Mail:maho.r@bluewin.ch
3052 Zollikofen Hundius Marianne
Stämpflistrasse 55Telefon:079 700 81 21
QigongA+E-Mail:marianne@hundius.ch
Webseite:www.qigongbern.ch
8038 Zürich Huwiler Werner
Simmlersteig 11Telefon:044 481 18 45
TaijiquanLE-Mail:whuwiler@projektwerkstatt.ch
Webseite:www.taiji-zeit.ch
2575 Gerolfingen Imhof-Iseli Katharina
Frenschenbergstr. 21Telefon:079 508 86 88
QigongLE-Mail:katharina_imhof@hotmail.com
ProfilWebseite:www.terlusollogie.ch
8542 Wiesendangen Jetzer-Bührer Gabriela
Gemeindhausweg 4Telefon:052 202 36 88
QigongKE-Mail:info@qi-wohl.ch
8804 Au Jörg Hansruedi
Johannes-Hirt-Strasse 16bTelefon:079 356 14 61
QigongKE-Mail:hansruedijoerg@qi-gong-zuerich.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.qi-gong-zuerich.ch/