Mitgliederverzeichnis > Ausbildner/innen Qigong
Standort/Fachbereich/FachstatusMitglied/Telefon/E-Mail/Website
CHI-ZENTRUM
8953 Dietikon Buschmann Birgit
Badenerstr. 21Telefon:079 326 64 16
QigongAE-Mail:birgit_buschmann@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.chi-zentrum.ch
Chen Akademie
6030 Ebikon Chen Jumin
Oberdierikonerstr. 57Telefon:078 972 78 78
TaijiquanA+QigongA+E-Mail:jumin2000@gmail.com
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.ca1.ch
4144 Arlesheim Gold Thomas
Andlauerweg 3Telefon:061 701 11 85
QigongA+E-Mail:thomasgold@bluewin.ch
Webseite:www.thomasgold.ch
4058 Basel Hofmann Roland
Rosengartenweg 10Telefon:061 693 20 33
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:rohofmann@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.werkraumwarteckpp.ch
MARTINET Kunst der Energie
9000 St. Gallen Martinet Rusch Petra
Konkordiastrasse 11Telefon:071 344 25 52
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:martinet@kunstderenergie.ch
Webseite:www.kunstderenergie.ch
8706 Meilen Meyer Roger
Schulhausstr. 23Telefon:044 923 56 71
QigongAE-Mail:aikido.qigong@bluewin.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.qigong-meilen.ch
8008 Zürich O'Hare Cathy
Seefeldstr. 212Telefon:044 382 23 24
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:yiquan@mailbox.org
Balance Place
8003 Zürich Petrina Djurdja
Friedaustrasse 25Telefon:044 450 61 20
QigongAE-Mail:petrina@balanceplace.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.balanceplace.ch
74343 Sachsenheim Philipzik Sören
Untere Au 57Telefon:+49 1775432329
QigongA+E-Mail:soeren@punkt-balance.de
ProfilWebseite:www.qigong-ist-leben.de
5712 Beinwil am See von Allmen Liliane
Bühlstrasse 39Telefon:079 309 88 88
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:info@phoenix-bern.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.phoenix-bern.ch
Qibalance
8050 Zürich Weber Willy
Regina Kägi-Hof 6Telefon:044 312 32 83
QigongAE-Mail:willy.weber@qibalance.ch
ProfilWebseite:www.qibalance.ch
Bainesser
7559 Tschlin Weidong Yu
Curtins 6Telefon:081 866 32 32
TaijiquanAQigongAE-Mail:info@bainesser.com
Webseite:www.bainesser.com
Bainesser
7559 Tschlin Zhaoyong Liu
Curtins 6Telefon:081 866 32 32
QigongAE-Mail:corsin@bainesser.com
Webseite:www.bainesser.com
Qi Space - Tai Ji & Qi Gong - Schule
8400 Winterthur Züblin Daniel
Wartstr. 19Telefon:052 624 50 60
TaijiquanA+QigongA+E-Mail:daniel.zueblin@sgqt.ch
Profilweitere Standorte und KursangeboteWebseite:www.qispace.ch